The cycen across the road

Something (that Fox againe?) has been after my sweet cycens and chased one of the clear across the state road onto a neighbors property. I had to chase it between the properties of two neighbors who don’t like each other and eventually caught it in the road dreignage ditch.

Now the biggest Cock of the Flock is a notorious poltroon it seems and is now hiding from even the hens. I will have to do something I don’t want to do, which is keep them inside a fence like I use to, but they will not be able to eat all the grass and such like in the Yard.

I wish I had a Cock that actually defended his Hens.

One thought on “The cycen across the road

  1. Pingback: Cock swap, and the Fox | FlowCoef

Leave a Reply

