Depression Is A Treatable Illness

News from the Department of Health and Human Services:

Depression

I’m more interested in the art on the cover, since I know what the title is telling me. I’m (probably deliberately) unsure if the black and gray is a window frame or a picture frame.

Alternately, I just realized it could be a device frame. We go from the ridiculous (seeming) massive frames for small screen devices like the original TV receivers, down to the almost non-frame current devices. For example, from the bottom to the top:

The clouds are a nice touch, it’s outside, out of your head, the rest of the world. I like the graphic design and, as a United States government publication, it’s also out of copyright to boot.

Leave a Reply

