Civil Service bragging

Back in December of ’15 I took a civil service test. Much to my annoyance it made me ill, or @least all the people there did.

Despite claiming on their website that they would have it marked and returned in 90 days, they only just now got it back to me, 132 days later.

Anyway, I got a 95 on it (adjusted) and am in the top three on one list and in the twenties (out of at least 100) on another.

Maybe this’ll help me get a position?

One thought on “Civil Service bragging

  1. Pingback: I have the… canvass letters | FlowCoef

Leave a Reply

