Sore throat

I pickt up a sore throat somewhere. Now I’m semi-guzzling chloraseptique.

I remember once I pickt up a nasty stomach bugg from eating a cooky left in a student break room at college. The result was missing a blood donation and ruining a pair of underwear while giving a presentation at a conference. That sucked.

History may be repeating since I’m now going to likely miss a plate-let donation on Sun day and also a dinner party on Saturday.

The chickens are doing fine, but someone keeps laying an egg on the floor. I think it is the Cochin. She is so cute.

2 thoughts on “Sore throat

  1. Pingback: Time to wait | FlowCoef

  2. Pingback: Civil Service bragging | FlowCoef

Leave a Reply

