What to tag, how to categorize?

My previous two posts got a good response (thank you!) which I think might have to do with the way I tagged them and the categories I used. Unfortunately I’m somewhat at a loss about how to tag frequently (this post is no exception). My posts ramble all over the place, which makes a simple schema hard to go by. Blogs like Awfullibrarybooks have it so easy since they can just use a modified Dewey scheme (or LC if they really felt like it).

Any readers have any advices on this?

Leave a Reply

