So I’m not the only one who thinks this way!

While following links on HR pages companies have, I found this blog post:

http://www.applicantstack.com/blog/2014/hr-etiquette-how-to-tell-candidates-they-didnt-get-the-job

Now, I admit that it’s a partial ad for the firm itself and their software, but it also proves my point that HR should tell people who aren’t going to get hired that they aren’t going to get hired.

In other news, I have a phone interview on Friday, for a company that has an uncertain reputation on Glassdoor. That I’m not holding against it as much as the fact that it’s an hour commute. However, a legitimate job is a legitimate job and I did apply for it knowing all of this. I hope it turns out positively.

One thought on “So I’m not the only one who thinks this way!

  1. Pingback: A new HR annoyance | FlowCoef

Leave a Reply

